The combination of technology and know-how at your service

Your Residential, Commercial and Industrial Roofing Expert in Montreal

Couvreurs de l’Est is proud to carry out your roofing job with professionalism, precision and, especially, at competitive prices. Whether you wish to install a skylight, replace the roof of your store or obtain snow removal services, you can count on our highly qualified team for results that will meet your expectations. 


Our main services include roofing installation, maintenance, inspection and repair in residential commercial, industrial and institutional sectors.

Flat Roofs

At Couvreurs de l’Est, we are experts in flat roof sheathing low-pitched roof covering in the Montreal area. We offer the following roof sheathing options:

15 years warranty

If you'd like to acquire a white roof for a new or existing building, in Montreal or the surrounding area, you are at the right place: we offer 4 possibilities, adapted to your needs and budget (elastomeric membrane, EPDM, TPO or multi layered oa white marble). Call us for more information.

Call Us

Sloped roofs

At Couvreurs de l’Est, we have the expertise to install any type of sloped roof in Montreal and its surrounding area, using the following coverings:

Offered in a wide range of colors, sizes and styles, our superior quality materials perfectly match any and all types of architecture. Call us to schedule a visit with one of our consultants and see our samples.

Leaders in LEED Certification

Being a family business since 1955, Couvreurs de l'Est is particularly environmentally conscious. As such, from one generation to the other, we have become true experts in LEED certified roofing experts. Find out more!

Additional Services

In order for your roof to be durable and well ventilated, we also offer the installation of:

  • Metal flashing;

  • Skylights;

  • Ventilation by static fan;

  • Carpentry work;

  • Ventilation by raising the deck (creating an air space);

  • Attic insulation work.

If you wish to have a white roof installed on a new or existing building in Montreal or its surroundings, you are at the right place: offer 4 possibilities to fit your needs and budget (elastomeric membrane, EPDM membrane,TPO membrane, multilayer white marble membranes). Call us to learn more!

Promotions

Snow and Ice Removal

The snow and ice covering your roof threatens your building's structure as well as the security of passersby? Call upon our knowhow and sleep easy!

Maintenance and Prevention

Have you noticed a change in your roof's appearance, detected a slight water infiltration coming from the ceiling, simply wonder if your roof is in good condition? Choose our maintenance and prevention services. Fill out our online form!

A Reliable Choice

When you entrust your roof to Couvreurs de l'Est in Montreal, you choose a peace of mind that relies on our $5,000,000 liability insurance as well as on our 15-year warranty for the work on flat roofs. Visit us or call us for more details.

You'll find everything for your roof under one roof at Couvreurs de l'Est!

Call Us

LOCATION

9140, rue Pascal-Gagnon

Montréal QC

Canada, H1P 2X4

PHONE: 514-643-3232

HOURS

business Hours: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm

PHONE line hours: 7:00 am to 9:00 pm

24 HRS/7 emergency service by EMAIL

Share

Copyright Couvreurs de l'Est 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Montréal et banlieues

Votre expert en toitures résidentielles, commerciales et industrielles à Montréal

Chez Couvreurs de l’Est, nous sommes fiers de réaliser tous vos travaux de toiture avec professionnalisme, et ce, à des prix concurrentiels. Que ce soit pour installer un puits de lumière, remplacer le toit de votre commerce ou en effectuer le déneigement, notre équipe possède les compétences nécessaires pour vous garantir des résultats à la hauteur de vos attentes.


Nos principaux services offerts dans le Grand Montréal sont l’installation, l’entretien, l’inspection et la réparation de toitures pour les secteurs résidentiel, commercial, industriel et institutionnel.


Toits plats

Chez Couvreurs de l’Est, nous sommes des experts en revêtements de toits plats ou à faible pente dans la région de Montréal. Nous offrons les options de recouvrement suivantes :

Si vous souhaitez acquérir un toit blanc pour une construction neuve ou existante à Montréal ou dans les environs, vous êtes au bon endroit : nous offrons 4 possibilités selon vos besoins et votre budget (membrane élastomère, EPDM, TPO ou multicouche de marbre blanc). Appelez-nous pour en savoir plus!


Toits en pente

Chez Couvreurs de l’Est, nous sommes en mesure d’installer tout genre de toitures en pente à Montréal et dans les environs à l’aide des revêtements suivants :

Offerts en une vaste sélection de couleurs, de tailles et de styles, nos matériaux de qualité supérieure s’agencent parfaitement à toutes les architectures. Prenez rendez-vous avec l’un de nos conseillers afin de voir nos échantillons!


Nous sommes des LEADERS en certification LEED!
Chez Couvreurs de l’Est, entreprise familiale depuis 1955, nous sommes sensibles à la protection de l’environnement. Ainsi, d’une génération à l’autre, nous sommes devenus de véritables experts en toitures certifiées LEED. Informez-vous!


Services complémentaires

Pour que votre toit soit résistant et bien aéré, nous offrons également l’installation :

  • De solins métalliques;
  • De puits de lumière;
  • De ventilation par ventilateurs statiques;
  • De ventilation par rehaussement du pontage (création d’espace d’air);
  • Travaux de menuiserie;
  • Travaux d’isolation de l’entre toit.


Promotions

Déneigement et déglaçage
Votre toit recouvert de neige ou de glace menace la structure de votre bâtiment et la sécurité des passants? Faites appel à notre savoir-faire et dormez de nouveau sur vos deux oreilles!


Entretien et prévention
Vous avez noté un changement dans l’apparence de votre toiture, vous avez remarqué une légère infiltration d’eau provenant du plafond ou vous vous demandez tout simplement si votre toiture est en bon état? Choisissez nos services d’entretien et de prévention.
Remplissez notre formulaire en ligne!


Un choix digne de confiance
En confiant votre toiture à Couvreurs de l’Est à Montréal, vous misez sur une tranquillité d’esprit reposant entre autres sur notre assurance responsabilité de 5 000 000 $ ainsi que sur notre garantie de 15 ans pour les travaux sur toits plats. Venez nous rencontrer ou téléphonez-nous pour obtenir plus de détails.


Chez Couvreurs de l’Est, vous trouverez de tout pour votre toiture... sous un même toit!

Tous droits réservés Couvreurs de l'Est 2017 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale